30 Songs In 30 Days – Day 12

Day 12 – A Song By A Band You Hate

Another Day In Paradise – Phil Collins

Are you sure you want a clip?

Please can I have a solo artist, rather than a band?  It simply has to be Phil.  Or, as he is known in my family in honour of my typical response when I hear anything by him, Phil Chuffin’ Collins.  I cannot stand his voice, his songs, his cheeky chappie image.  Everything about him annoys me.  The person who suggested to him that he move out from behind the drum kit to take lead vocals should be strung up before a large baying crowd.

Can we get back to some nice music tomorrow, please?

This entry was posted in 30 Songs In 30 Days. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Songs In 30 Days – Day 12

  1. rickiej says:

    You choose Celine and toss out Phil? I would have thought he’s the lesser of two evils! I do understand though, mine is Mr R Williams!

Leave a Reply

